About Us

Klassische OEE-Visualisierung

Our History

We are former consultants of Porsche Consulting and we run now the Institute for Productivity. The best ideas arise from unsatisfied needs. We know from fore than 15 years of consulting how much effort OEE-improvement projects are. This is what we ended. With oee.cloud you analyze and improve your OEE in no time and on a small budget.

oee.cloud auf Tablet

Our Vision

Who runs equipment and wants to become lean needs to measure the OEE. We lower the hurdle to use this KPI: Quick, without IT-effort, precise. oee.cloud brings the relevant data for OEE improvement to light. We enable your team to quickly improve the OEE of your equipment

Our Knowledge

OEE management is not rocket science – but also no walk in the park. We have summarized our knowledge from all research and consulting projects in one book. Springer Essentials convey current knowledge in a compact form. That’s the way it should be, so it can spread. Order in German language at Amazon.

Companies working with our Technology:

OEE-Improvement as Hard- & Software-as-a-Service – without Invest

Details & News

Über uns

oee.cloud auf Tablet

Unsere Geschichte

Wir sind ehemalige Berater von Porsche Consulting und betreiben jetzt das Institut für Produktivität. Die besten Ideen entstehen, wenn der Status-Quo unbefriedigend ist. Wir wissen aus mehr als 15 Jahren Beratung, wie aufwändig OEE-Projekte waren. Dem haben wir ein Ende gesetzt. Mit oee.cloud analysieren und optimieren Sie Ihre OEE in kürzester Zeit.

Unsere Mission

Wir bieten einfach zu implementierende Lösungen für künstliche Intelligenz zur Produktivitätssteigerung. Unsere Lösung ist Plug-and-Play ohne Modifikation der Anlagen. Anomalien in der Produktivität werden Prozessingenieuren in einem Cockpit zur Verfügung gestellt.

Unser Wissen

OEE-Management ist keine Raketentechnik – aber auch kein Spaziergang im Park. Wir haben unser Wissen aus allen Forschung- und Beratungsprojekten in einem Buch zusammengefasst. Springer Essentials vermitteln aktuelles Wissen in einer kompakten Form. So soll es sein, so kann es sich verbreiten. Bestellen bei Amazon.

Mit unserer Technologie arbeiten:

OEE-Steigerung als Hard- & Software-as-a-Service – ganz ohne Invest

Details & News